404 West 2nd Street, The Dalles, Oregon 97058 · 541.296.2231 · info@thedalleschamber.com · Office Hours Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Tech Talk

Chamber Board Of Directors

Nan Wimmers Chairman Columbia Gorge Real Estate thedallesrealty@gmail.com 541.296.5500

Mindy McHale Chairman-Elect Hire Electric mmchale@hireelectric.com 541.296.5574 
Carol Friend Vice-Chairman Friend & Reagan, PC carol@friendreagan.com 541.296.2000  

Charla Fraley  Past-Chairman Rivermark Community Credit Union cfraley@rivermarkcu.com 503.906.9781

Addie Case Secretary Cousins’ Country Inn addie@cousinscountryinn.com 541.298.5161
 Fritz Ellett Treasurer Wasco County Farm Bureau FEllett@cgcc.edu 541-506-6124 
Kim Johnson Renken Farms renkenfarms@gmail.com 541.296.3024
Dean Dollarhide State Farm Insurance dean.dollarhide.ud33@statefarm.com 541-298-3276
Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 11.00.03 AMDave Adams Adams Construction/Design Center dave@adamsdesigncenter.com 541-296-0074
Sherry DuFault Independent Consultant sherdufault@gmail.com 
Dan Manciu Haystack Broadcasting dan@haystackbroadcasting.com 541-296-9102
Marty Huchinson Oregon Cherry Growers mhutchinson@orcherry.com 541-288-6752
Lisa Rundell Washington Federal lisa.rundell@wafd.com 541.298.5585
John Newcomer Google jnews@google.com

Tina Springsted Columbia Gorge Title tina@columbiagorgetitle.com 541-370-1293

Scott Hege Wasco County scotth@co.wasco.or.us 541.506.2524
David Griffith Port of The Dalles david@griffithmotors.com 541-296-2271 & 541-980-7873
Julie Krueger City of The Dalles nyoung@ci.the-dalles.or.us 541.296.5481

 

Copyright © 2015 The Dalles Area Chamber of Commerce · Design By Perihelion Web Design