404 West 2nd Street, The Dalles, Oregon 97058 · 541.296.2231 · info@thedalleschamber.com · Office Hours Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Tech Talk

Chamber Staff

Lisa FarquharsonLisa Farquharson President/CEO lisa@thedalleschamber.com
 Camille Terry Membership and Events Coordinator camille@thedalleschamber.com
Tiffany HardinTiffany Hardin Marketing and Communications Coordinator tiffany@thedalleschamber.com
 Paula Webb Visitor Services Coordinator paula@thedalleschamber.com
  Michelle Harmon Tourism Coordinator michelle@thedalleschamber.com
 Mary Caldwell Accounting accounting@thedalleschamber.com

 

Copyright © 2015 The Dalles Area Chamber of Commerce · Design By Perihelion Web Design