Board of Directors


Megan Thompson
Megan Thompson Chair
Cascade Cherry Growers
106 E. 4th St. #4
The Dalles, OR 97058
(541) 288-6753
[email protected]
Connie Ford
Connie Ford Outgoing Chair
Zim’s Brau Haus
(541) 296 – 2368
[email protected]
Jennifer Gonzalez
Jennifer Gonzalez Incoming Chair
One Main Financial
(541) 296-4666
Jeff Nichols
Jeff Nichols Treasurer
Jeff Nichols CPA PC
(541) 769-1157
[email protected]


Shannon Red Cloud
Shannon Red Cloud Director
Pure Yoga, LLC
(541) 993 – 3997
[email protected]
Brian Lauterbach
Brian Lauterbach Director
Windermere Real Estate
(541) 298-4451
[email protected]
Lindsey Brady
Lindsey Brady Director
Toasted Maple
(541) 300-8088
[email protected]
Laurie Light
Laurie Light Director
Freebridge Brewing
(541) 769-1234
[email protected]
Terry Cobb
Terry Cobb Director
Cobblestone Catering, LLC
(541) 467-2262
[email protected]


Steve Kramer
Steve Kramer Ex-Officio Director
County Commissioner
Wasco County
David Griffith
David Griffith Ex-Officio Director
Port Commissioner
Port of The Dalles
Shopping Basket